Testimonials & Reviews

Park Center Foot and Ankle Clinic

Randy E Lowe, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Boise, ID & Meridian, ID

51 total reviews

Dr. Randy E Lowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Lowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Lowe is a superb Doctor and so very kind. He takes time to make sure you’re comfortable and informed. I’ve never felt rushed or like my concerns were insignificant or little. 10 star staff too!
ELAINE Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Lowe and his staff ALWAYS go above and beyond to help!!! They are rock stars
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was friendly and understanding. Dr. Lowe helped me very much.
ALEXA C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I wish all Doctors would take the time and care for their patients as Dr Lowe takes for his patients! His expertise in pediatrics will allow me to enjoy many adventures on my feet and resulted in a speedy recovery. THANK YOU Dr Lowe !!!! Plus I want to add a big shout out to an amazing staff!!!!! They literally became my friends during my recovery ❤️‍
ADRIENNE E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lowe spent so much time with me! Explained everything so well!!!
SHAWN A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
LYNN T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Not sure yet . . . How long does it take a block to wear off? The middle of the night. No pain yet, no blood either. We will see.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/25/21
My initial consult was excellent. Dr. Lowe took time and care to explain options and listened to my thoughts and concerns. All three people I interacted with were friendly and professional. I will return and proceed in a care solution w/ Dr. Lowe.
NANCY S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. Really seemed like they want to help me.
CRYSTAL F.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very knowledgeable with a kind and considerate personality!
CAROL C.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr Lowe provides me with individualized, detail -oriented care at a level I’ve rarely experienced. He’s passionate about doing the best job possible.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 08/14/21
Dr Lowe is very personable
JONATHAN M.
Submitted 08/12/21
By far the best foot care I have ever gotten. Just amazing. Thank you Dr. Lowe.
TAYA S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Lowe and his employees were very friendly and helpful. I came in for one thing and ended up getting help for other foot problems I was having. Overall a great experience!
SUSAN M.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Lowe and his staff are wonderful and professionals who take the time to make you feel comfortable, and informed. Recommend them to anyone in need of foot or ankle care.
PAMELA A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very friendly and accommodating. Thank you!
SEAN G.
Submitted 08/04/21
Doctor Lowe is super friendly and builds great fitting orthotics!
PATRICIA Z.
Submitted 08/04/21
I have had several foot surgery s by Dr. Rowe. He's the best . He keeps me on my feet and walking. He also has done a great job with my daughters feet and keeps her on her feet also. We are glad to have Dr. Randy and his concern on our side.. He IS the best.
ROBERT C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Lowe is one of those rare, blessed people who love what they do. This makes him the one of the very best doctors I have met .
CAROL D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lowe is attentive, friendly, and came up with acceptable initial treatment for my plantar fasciitis. He was absolutely terrific in following through related Rx issue.