Testimonials & Reviews

Park Center Foot and Ankle Clinic

Randy E Lowe, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Boise, ID & Meridian, ID

72 total reviews

Dr. Randy E Lowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Lowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SALLY S.
Submitted 01/25/22
Pleasant experience over all. I felt heard and careful attention was focused on my needs.
STEPHEN S.
Submitted 01/24/22
Randy was extremely thorough in his examination of me and explained.in detail his recommended treatment.
AUDREY W.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great.
MARY T.
Submitted 01/20/22
Good experience
KIRT N.
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr Lowe is personal, professional and responsive. I was so impressed by his handling my issues that I made an appointment for my elderly father. I trust him with my dad’s health.
DEBORAH L.
Submitted 01/07/22
Positive current patient reviews brought me to Dr. Lowe's practice. The office environment and staff were very welcoming. Dr. Lowe reviewed my symptoms and treatments prescribed by previous professionals, then offered his plan to manage my pain and functional issues. I was impressed by his focus on structural correction not the medical masking of my symptoms prescribed by the previous doctors I have seen. I am looking forward to following his methods and anticipate similar results to the positive patient reviews that drew me to counsult with Dr. Lowe.
CRAIG W.
Submitted 01/04/22
It. Was. Very. Helpful I. Was. Happy
LEANN S.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Lowe is AMAZING!! He is very thorough, practical and always gives the pros/cons of each option. You will not find another podiatrist as well qualified as him!
RICHARD W.
Submitted 12/28/21
Very personalized care.
LUANN J.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr. Lowe and team went above and beyond!
ROBERT L.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is very attentive & friendly. Highly recommended
Edward K.
Submitted 12/17/21
Great experience. Very professional and personal. Clean. Doctor is well experienced and funny. Gets you to relax. Love coming to the office. My feet look like new. Thank you.
MARIANNE B.
Submitted 12/17/21
Things were explained very completely and they treat patients with dignity
HERB B.
Submitted 12/16/21
Professional instructions for treatment
YVETTE R.
Submitted 12/16/21
The staff greeting was professional And friendly. Thank you Thank you Elisa. You are caring listener. Dr Lowe: thank you. You listened, showed empathy to resolve the pain and discomfort I felt in both feet. I fid not feel rushed and I appreciate the time and care you took to find a solution so that I can enjoy walking long distance again. Thank you again. I will be back.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 12/15/21
Fantastic! Trust and appreciate Dr. Lowe and the entire professional staff. Highly recommend.
STEVEN R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Thankful. I’m thankful to be under the care of Dr. Randy Lowe this past year.
WILLIAM H.
Submitted 12/09/21
The Dr. was sincere and concerned.
AMBER S.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr Lowe is amazing. He explained everything clearly and helped come up with a recovery plan for my feet. 10/10 would recommend.
MARCELLE E.
Submitted 12/07/21
As a returning patient of Dr. Lowe's, I find him to be very personable and look forward to the next steps in my foot care with him.