Testimonials & Reviews

Park Center Foot and Ankle Clinic

Randy E Lowe, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Boise, ID & Meridian, ID

12 total reviews

Dr. Randy E Lowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.75 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Lowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL D.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Lowe is attentive, friendly, and came up with acceptable initial treatment for my plantar fasciitis. He was absolutely terrific in following through related Rx issue.
PATRICIA Z.
Submitted 07/28/21
Fantabulous care . Very organized, sanitized, top of my list. Not my first time there, Thank you.joann
TIM B.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very knowledgeable and kind. Dr. Lowe makes sure your needs are met. I can walk on my feet now because he corrected issues on both feet.
Scott S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Between my wife and I we have had three surgeries done by Dr. Lowe. All positive outcomes. Very thorough in his analysis, diagnosis and treatment plans.
MOHAMAD S.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was best
BRENDA H.
Submitted 07/22/21
I felt comfortable and relaxed with Dr. Lowe. My surgery went well and more than satisfied with all the help from staff. Dr. Lowe is someone I will definitely recommend.
GLEN P.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Lowe and his assistant (Donna) were very professional, curtius and friendly, I would recommend Dr. Lowe to anyone with feet or back problems they have helped me overcome back issues that I have had for quite some time, thank you Dr. Lowe
BEVERLY H.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr. Lowe us the best foot & ankle doctor in Idaho for sure! He listens and helps to resolve any foot problem. The experience that I have had with him has been phenomenal! Any time, I see a person that has any foot or ankle issues I recommend, Dr. Randy Lowe to them. I am so grateful for the under my foot surgery to correct such a pain I have had for several years in my feet is so appreciated. His staff and nurse are awesome as well! Thank you, Dr. Lowe! You have made my life so much better! I cannot express my gratefulness to you as a doctor and person!
BILL W.
Submitted 07/16/21
I am extremely happy with my exam. Dr. Lowe seems to love what he does and went way beyond the call of duty to help me. He clearly cares about his patients and that is so refreshing.
KATHY D.
Submitted 07/08/21
A ton of knowledge and very helpful and caring
ROBERT L.
Submitted 07/07/21
Very personable & friendly. Great communication & genuine concern.
TANYA Y.
Submitted 07/03/21
Dr lowe is not only a great doctor but this surgery was traumatic and he not only fixed it but would spend the extra time to talk to me and was so thoughtful and reassuring. Dr lowe best doc I have ever experienced in 52 years of my life . He cares