Testimonials & Reviews

Park Center Foot and Ankle Clinic

Randy E Lowe, DPM

Board Certified Podiatrist Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Boise, ID & Meridian, ID

43 total reviews

Dr. Randy E Lowe always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Randy Lowe below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LOUELLEN N.
Submitted 10/22/21
I Rate him very highly I recommend him, Very thorough both Doctor and staff.
DENNIS S.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Randy Lowe is an outstanding podiatrist. He takes the time and he actually does really definitive work that results in your toenails being improved considerably. Over the years I have been to other podiatrist and he is so much better than anyone I've previously going to. Most highly recommend him for any foot or ankle issues. Good luck. :-)
LOIS D.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Lowe has always been a pleasure to deal with over the years. He is very personable and an excellent Doctor of his profession.
GLENN G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Knowledgeable, supportive, flexible care that gets results. Outstanding and highly recommended.
JOEL G.
Submitted 10/09/21
He’s fantastic! Great staff as well. If I have any more future issues, I will be back 100%.
KENNETH K.
Submitted 10/01/21
He solved my problem and found other problems and addressed them as well. A great doctor.
CAROLYN S.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very knowledgeable, excellent bedside manner. Would give an excellent recommendation.
JAMES M.
Submitted 09/29/21
Very professional and considerate. Had great advice and left me feeling like I can progress and get better. Many thank to Dr. Lowe. James Miller
LAURA S.
Submitted 09/24/21
He and his staff were so polite and friendly. I didn’t feel rushed and I could tell he is very passionate about his job. He took the time to come to a conclusion that we were both happy and confident in. Very happy with my appointment and experience.
ANGIE D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr Lowe has done surgery on both of my feet and done amazing job. Hes a funny guy
VICTORIA L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Lowe and staff are awesome. Very caring and understanding. My feet are happy !
VICKI S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Very personable. Working together to get feeling better.
SUSAN M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Lowe is a superb Doctor and so very kind. He takes time to make sure you’re comfortable and informed. I’ve never felt rushed or like my concerns were insignificant or little. 10 star staff too!
ELAINE Y.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr Lowe and his staff ALWAYS go above and beyond to help!!! They are rock stars
DAVID B.
Submitted 09/09/21
Everyone was friendly and understanding. Dr. Lowe helped me very much.
ALEXA C.
Submitted 09/08/21
I wish all Doctors would take the time and care for their patients as Dr Lowe takes for his patients! His expertise in pediatrics will allow me to enjoy many adventures on my feet and resulted in a speedy recovery. THANK YOU Dr Lowe !!!! Plus I want to add a big shout out to an amazing staff!!!!! They literally became my friends during my recovery ❤️‍
ADRIENNE E.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Lowe spent so much time with me! Explained everything so well!!!
SHAWN A.
Submitted 09/01/21
Great
LYNN T.
Submitted 08/25/21
Not sure yet . . . How long does it take a block to wear off? The middle of the night. No pain yet, no blood either. We will see.
PATRICIA M.
Submitted 08/25/21
My initial consult was excellent. Dr. Lowe took time and care to explain options and listened to my thoughts and concerns. All three people I interacted with were friendly and professional. I will return and proceed in a care solution w/ Dr. Lowe.